Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) Visa

Nationals from the following countries are eligible for the Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) visa:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (excluding British Overseas Nationals), USA and Vatican City State.

As a condition of entry, no employment may be undertaken. In addition, to obtain a Tourist Visa, the applicant must produce evidence of a return ticket to their home country. The visa is obtained electronically before travelling to Australia.

The benefits of this application are:

- Instant Processing
- Valid for 1 year or life of passport
- Multiple Entry into Australia
- Stay up to 3 months each visit
- Complimentary Guide to Australia